Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Aida Mendez

Aida Mendez

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aida Mendez
"This is a excellent office I love the staff they are all nice and ready to help, my 5 stars goes to all of them specially to Ms Jo she has gone beyond her customer service to help me even when I lost my job and couldn't pay my policies she always had that word of encouragement until today she always there for me. I thank you for everything ❤️ I love State Farm"
Profile photo of Miggy

Miggy

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miggy
"Highly recommend speaking with margarita, she’s very friendly and responds really fast with all your insurance needs. She has helped my whole family with insurance!"
Profile photo of Hilaree Hawkins

Hilaree Hawkins

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hilaree Hawkins
"Had a wonderful experience with Jo Nicoletti. She is kind and knowledgeable, always prompt with communication. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Leticia Orozco

Leticia Orozco

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leticia Orozco
"Excelente servicio con margarita siempre muy atenta conmigo y todo me lo hace bien fácil"
Profile photo of Tranika Johnson

Tranika Johnson

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tranika Johnson
"I highly recommend Margarita as a great representative she is really nice and professional and she gives great service! Always willingly and gives great advice and service! Thank you for all you do I really appreciate you taking the time and effort to help me with my questions and concerns as always it’s a pleasure working with you! Keep up the great work!!"
Profile photo of Janet Cancel

Janet Cancel

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Cancel
"Thank You Margarita Hayward for your prompt service in helping me with my policy and answering all my question,"
Profile photo of Pedro J Montañez Jr

Pedro J Montañez Jr

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pedro J Montañez Jr
"Margarita is the best! Always willing to help with any questions/issues. Excellent customer service"
Profile photo of Jaqueline Flores Cervantes

Jaqueline Flores Cervantes

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jaqueline Flores Cervantes
"Concepción es la unica que conosco y la número 1de esa aceguranza, pero cada que tengo algun problema y hablo por teléfono cualquier persona que me contesta es muy amable en si tod@s son muy amables y ayudan mucho a las personas por eso le puse 5 🌟"
Profile photo of Madel Aleman

Madel Aleman

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Madel Aleman
"Concepción me ayudo mucho en eliger mi aseguransa de caro y casa. Concepción era muy amable y era muy paciente con todas mis preguntas."
Profile photo of Mohamed Saleh

Mohamed Saleh

April 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mohamed Saleh
"Lovely people. Good service. ❤🇺🇲"
Profile photo of Katie Mourtos

Katie Mourtos

March 13, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Katie Mourtos
"“Please call and ask for me directly”. Like… who wrote that lol? No thanks. I don’t like the people who work for your office and have never had a good experience dealing with anyone at any of these offices, and my review has nothing to do with my policy increase. Cancelling my final policy this week."
Profile photo of Shadad Nagi

Shadad Nagi

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shadad Nagi
"The best insurance you can ever get great people always there to help to get you the best quote"
Profile photo of alvaro meza

alvaro meza

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by alvaro meza
"Highly recommend Concepcion E she speaks both English and Spanish and was very helpful and friendly thank you"
Profile photo of Laura Lucero

Laura Lucero

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Lucero
"I highly recommend Concepcion Escobar for all your insurance needs! She is very knowledgeable and quick to respond back. I have always had trouble with my insurance but it wasn’t until I met with conception at the Detroit office on Vernor that changed that for me. I definitely also recommend her to all my friends and family."
Profile photo of Joel Sellentine

Joel Sellentine

January 5, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Joel Sellentine
"Zero service after signing up for insurance. No returned phone calls and no returned emails. Oddly, I was trying to upgrade. But instead, I'm canceling."
Profile photo of Mohamed Khalifa

Mohamed Khalifa

November 29, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Mohamed Khalifa
"They are very bad ."
Profile photo of Annie Chapa

Annie Chapa

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Annie Chapa
"I highly recommend Derek Hudson for all your insurance needs! He went above and beyond to explain everything included in my policy. He was able to save me close to 100 dollars a month compared to what I was paying with my old insurance. He is very knowledgeable and quick to respond back."
Profile photo of UC Tragedy ShowDown Live

UC Tragedy ShowDown Live

January 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by UC Tragedy ShowDown Live
"Thank you Derek Hudson very professional and informative the best service i had getting care insurance in years he deserves employee of the month....awesome"
Profile photo of eve gonzalez

eve gonzalez

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by eve gonzalez
"Concepcion has been so professional and understanding. We appreciate her patience with all the questions I had. Thank you"
Profile photo of Nancy Villarreal

Nancy Villarreal

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Villarreal
"Excelente servicio al cliente. Concepción siempre esta allí para ayudar., desde que la conozco siempre con ella para mis autos y aseguranza de casa."
Profile photo of Lauren Leavy

Lauren Leavy

August 27, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Lauren Leavy
"My auto policy was set to renew on August 26th. On July 21 I decided to drop personal injury protection from my policy. I was asked to provide a letter from my health insurance to confirm my coverage. I provided the letter, emailed on July 26th with no response. Proceeded to call on July 28, August 6th, and August 23rd to confirm every thing was ok and the letter was acceptable. I was told both times underwriting was looking into the letter. It wasn't until the phone call on August 23rd....2 days before the renew I was told the letter had the wrong verbiage. I asked when did know this and I was told on August 6th. I said I didn't or I would have gotten a new letter. I talked to three different people at this office and it is frustrating that I know have to rush around and get documentation that was previously provided. Not happy with this state farm office at all."
Profile photo of Brecklyn Morrison

Brecklyn Morrison

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brecklyn Morrison
"Best experience I could have asked for, very pleased! Thank you, Derek Hudson!! Very professional and informative!"
Profile photo of Andy Barraza

Andy Barraza

August 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Barraza
"Concepcion gracias por su atencion y amabilidad y buen servicio y precio"
Profile photo of Yaylene Navarro

Yaylene Navarro

August 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Yaylene Navarro
"Concepcion Escobar was very helpful and honest, she quickly provided all of the information needed and explained everything clearly. She also speaks both english and spanish so I definitely recommend her help!"
Profile photo of Jaime Munoz

Jaime Munoz

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jaime Munoz
"Concepcion es muy amable y me dio muy buen servicio con mi seguro de auto gracias a la oficina de PD por su excelente servicio al clientes 👌"